Events

Jan 2021

DATE & TIMEEVENT
Thu 14 Jan 2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Bringing Butterflies Home
- Zoom

Mon 18 Jan 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Mon 25 Jan 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Thu 28 Jan 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SoKY Board Meeting
- Zoom Meeting

Feb 2021

DATE & TIMEEVENT
Mon 1 Feb 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Mon 8 Feb 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Thu 11 Feb 2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chapter Meeting
- Zoom

Mon 15 Feb 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Mon 22 Feb 2021
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Gardening at the Goodnight
Goodnight Memorial Public Library - Franklin KY

Thu 25 Feb 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SoKY Board Meeting
- Zoom Meeting

1 2 3 4