2021 Board of Directors

Posted by & filed under News.

Thank you for voting in the chapter elections!  We’re happy to announce our Board Members and Officers for 2021.

  • President: Janeen Grohsmeyer
  • Vice President: Annie Holt
  • Secretary: Alicia Bosela
  • Treasurer: Barbara DeGraves
  • Programs Director: Trina Hayes



Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>